Sinful Colors now at Target

Oh happy day…

I was out shopping with Mum yesterday and we were in the make up section of Target and what do I see?

A whole stand of Sinful Colors:

image

image

They’re one of my favorite US nail polish brands… and better yet, they retail for only $4.95 a bottle.

So glad I do not have to get these off ebay anymore.

The bad bit is that I am so tempted to go and buy one of every colour!

x shelley x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Craftynail
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 12:58:53

    These are in Australia? Glad you have access to them !
    Sorry to say, but these are $1.99 here in new york.

    Reply

    • shells
      Apr 27, 2013 @ 13:38:27

      Yeah, I’ve never seen Sinful Colors in Aus before now. I used to pay $5ea + intl shipping on ebay, so $4.95 is good for me! Wish we could get them at NY prices!  We get ripped off on cosmetics all the time in Aus!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

